f Welcome to Youngstown Pipe and Steel Contact Us

45 S. Montgomery Ave.

Campbell, Ohio 44506

1-800-843-2718

Contact Us:  

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Toll Free: 800-843-2718

Phone: 330-783-2700

45 S. Montgomery Ave.  Campbell, Ohio 44506

Visit our sister companies:

Carnegie, PA

Have questions? Drop us a quick line via our contact form, or call us directly.

 

By phone:

Toll free:  800-843-2718

Local:  330-783-2700

 

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday: 8am - 5pm

Pickup: 7am - 5pm

Contact Us

Inside Sales:

Kevin Welsh

kevinw@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8672

Fax: 330-259-8715

Frank Pifer

frankp@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8663

Fax: 330-259-8709

John Arkwright

johna@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8640

Fax: 330-259-8690

Nicole Aurilio

nicolea@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8641

Fax: 330-259-8691

Outside Sales:

John Marsco

johnm@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8658

Fax: 330-259-8703

Contact us via the web:

Debi Janis

debij@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8655

Fax: 330-259-8700

Human Resources:

Youngstown Pipe Steel

* Email Address and Phone Number are required for

all quote requests. Thank you.

Anthony Porrazzo

anthonyp@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8645

 

Paul Specht pauls@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8666

Fax: 330-259-8710

VP - Sales

Scott Eaton

scotte@yopipe.com

Ph: 330-259-8650

Fax: 330-259-8696

Contacts

Send  Clear